Friday, October 26, 2007

Saboteurs! Be gone!

The GXC grapevine recently dropped us an intense bit of news -- apparently certain players, or "script kiddies," with support from the team, are engaging in the act of bringing our servers down with malicious code...all in an attempt to to prevent other teams from having a fair chance at playing.

Now that's just dirty. Remember my post about fighting with honor and playing fair? If you're not gonna listen to the Samurai, at least listen to Steven Colbert.



"Don't be a GXC saboteur. America will hate you."

Have some decency people. There are a lot of players that genuinely enjoy playing our game and are upset by your acts.

Needless to say, if we catch any players (or teams) in the act of trying to bring our site down -- or even condoning it, we will disqualify you.

GXC is a sport as much as a game. Play by the rules.

13 comments:

yale2010 said...

you know, public humiliation is a strong deterrent. that's why we have comedy genres like satire and farce. if you were to reveal the people's names and their school, it might cause them to quit and discourage others from doing it.

Sparky said...

It dosn't even take a script kiddie to do a DOS attack anymore. Opening 300+ tabs in a Firefox session and hitting 'refresh all' every 10 seconds will do the trick. Get 30 people to do that and you have 9000 hits every 10 seconds.

co wendy said...

christian louboutin shoes, cheap jordans , Discount LV Handbags, Christian Louboutin Bois Dore, cheap christian louboutin, ugg soldes, cheap nike jordan shoes, uggs outlet, Bags Louis Vuitton, ugg pas cher, ugg australia, ugg boots, christian louboutin, Discount Louis Vuitton, wholesale jordan shoes, Cheap Louis Vuitton Handbags, Cheap LV Handbags, discount nike jordans, ugg, uggs on sale, discount christian louboutin, christian louboutin remise 50%, Christian Louboutin Daffodile

Xianjun Ranqin said...

qihang0924,lebron james shoes
gucci outlet
instyler curling iron
true religion outlet
ghd
nike trainers
louis vuitton outlet
abercrombie and fitch
timberland uk
cheap versace
barbour uk
nike elite socks
vans shoes
nike cortez
jordan pas cher
sac longchamp pliage
air max 95
pandora charms
polo ralph lauren
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas shoes uk
louboutin
kate spade outlet
nike running shoes
gucci shoes
kate spade
polo outlet
louis vuitton
longchamp pas cher
louis vuitton pas cher
north face uk
nike tn
basketball shoes
michael kors
insanity workout
ray ban sunglasses
q

ζž—η£Š said...

2015-10-23leilei
Ray-Ban Sunglasses
Jordan 3 Retro For Cheap
Michael Kors Handbags Outlet Online
michael kors outlet
Canada Goose Outlet Online
nike shorts,nike hoodies,nike town,new nike shoes,nike tennis shoes,air max 97,nike shop,nike basketball
Jordan Retro 13 Hot Sale
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet online
Coach Factory Outlet
ray-ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses,ray bans,rayban,ray ban wayfarer,raybans,ray ban glasses,ray ban aviators,ray ban clubmaster,ray ban eyeglasses,cheap ray bans,ray bans sunglasses,ray ban aviator,ray bands,fake ray bans,ray ban prescription glasses,ray ban outlet,ray ban canada,ray ban sunglasses sale,ray ban sale
cheap uggs
michael kors uk
mihchael kors bag
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet online
Abercrombie Outlet Store Online
authentic louis vuitton handbags
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses cheap
tory burch sale
michael kors uk
uggs outlet
cheap ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
Louis Vuitton Handbags Official Site
Michael Kors Outlet Online Sale
ralph lauren uk
Air Jordan 8

xumeiqing said...

151217meiqing
louis vuitton outlet
kate spade handbags
adidas superstar
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
abercrombie
beats by dre
ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses outlet
prada uk
tiffany and co
hollister co
hollister uk
ugg boots
ray ban outlet
abercrombie
louis vuitton handbags
vans shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors uk
nike huarache
canada goose outlet
jordan concords
uggs on sale
cheap uggs
ugg outlet
ed hardy clothing
replica watches

Cran Jane said...

Tory Burch Flats Marc Jacobs Handbags Jimmy Choo Shoes Jimmy Choos True Religion Outlet ED Hardy Outlet
Burberry Belt Tory Burch Boots Louis Vuitton Belt Ferragamo Belt Marc Jacobs Handbags Lululemon Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes True Religion Outlet Tommy Hilfiger Outlet
Michael Kors Outlet Coach Outlet Red Bottoms Kevin Durant Shoes New Balance Outlet Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Online Stephen Curry Jersey Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet
Ugg Boots Sale UGGS For Women Skechers Go Walk Adidas Yeezy Boost Adidas Yeezy Adidas NMD Coach Outlet North Face Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Puma Outlet Polo Outlet

ζž—δΈœ said...

louis vuitton factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
kobe 9
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin
louis vuitton outlet online
nike blazer
nike air max uk
cheap omega watches
cheap jordans
louis vuitton pas cher
fitflops outlet
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
prada sunglasses
michael kors outlet
lacoste outlet
ray bans
michael kors outlet
bottega veneta outlet
hollister clothing
dior sunglasses
hollister clothing
polo outlet
pandora charms
nike air max
20160616lindong

Fangyaya said...

hollister kids
asics running shoes
oakley outlet
cheap jordans
christian louboutin wedges
designer handbags
rolex submariner price
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
cartier watches outlet
louis vuitton handbags
gucci outlet
basketball shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
adidas yeezy
timberlands
toms shoes uk
adidas yeezy 350
louis vuitton bags
celine outlet
michael kors handbags
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
true religion jeans
louboutin femme
ray ban sunglasses outlet
fitflop shoes
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses outlet
timberland shoes
polo shirts
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses
cheap oakleys
ralph lauren clearance outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
20168.3chenjinyan

Meiqing Xu said...

canada goose parka
ray ban sunglasses
cheap nhl jerseys
white converse
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
ralph lauren
ralph lauren
coach factory outlet
reebok shoes
tiffany jewelry
toms shoes
celine outlet
oakley vault
adidas pure boost
christian louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
ed hardy
moncler outlet
air max 90
christian louboutin shoes
canada goose outlet
cheap nike shoes
coach outlet online
ugg boots sale
uggs on sale
coach outlet
coach outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
jimmy choo outlet store
longchamp outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louboutin uk
adidas nmd
canada goose jackets
zhuo20160816

mmjiaxin said...

nike zoom kobe
cheap air jordans
nike roshe uk
http://www.christian-louboutin-outlet.uk
air max thea
nfl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
huarache shoes
http://www.tiffanyand.co.uk
mlb jerseys wholesale
gg

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Outlet http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

Meiqing Xu said...

ralph lauren pas cher
mont blanc pens
ugg boots
michael kors handbags
kate spade
converse outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
hermes birkin
celine outlet
20161207caiyan